Monday, June 29, 2009

Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen soundtrack listing and download :)

Last week i saw this movie at cinema,, it's very awesome movie for me. I search the soundtrack which play by any modern rock band and i got some info.

The soundtrack for Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen comes out June 23. The summer sequel has big special effects and big bands.

Linkin Park has the theme song called “New Divide.” Joining them are Green Day, Nickelback, The Fray, Taking Back Sunday, Cheap Trick and more.
Complete coverage of Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen

The film’s director and executive producer Michael Bay asked Warner Bros. Records’ multiplatinum rock band Linkin Park to provide the sonic backdrop to the live-action robot fantasy film. Not only did the band write and record the film’s theme song, entitled “New Divide,” specifically for the soundtrack, they were also asked by Bay, Oscar®-winning composer Hans Zimmer, and award-winning composer Steve Jablonsky to contribute to the score. “New Divide” is currently available for purchase on iTunes.

The track listing for Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen: The Album is as follows:

1. Linkin Park “New Divide”
2. Green Day “21 Guns”
3. Cavo “Let It Go”
4. Taking Back Sunday “Capital M-E”
5. The Fray “Never Say Never”
6. Nickelback “Burn It To The Ground”
7. The Used “Burning Down The House”
8. Theory Of A Deadman “Not Meant To Be”
9. The All-American Rejects “Real World”
10. Hoobastank “Don’t Think I Love You”
11. Staind “This Is It”
12. Avenged Sevenfold “Almost Easy”
13. Cheap Trick “Transformers™ The Fallen Remix”

and here special download this album for you guys
autobot rules!! hehe..


ballwell on June 29, 2009 at 7:01 AM said...


Web Master on July 3, 2009 at 6:14 AM said...

what a nice movie cheap Blink 182 tickets

Post a Comment


Modern Rock living Copyright © 2008 D'Black by Ipiet's Blogger Template